Top

Frail Care

Hospicare / Frail Care

Frail Care Facilities

Gauteng

Kruinpark, Johannesburg

Hospicare Kruinpark offers care to all levels of frail care as well as en suite rooms for assisted living residents. Located in the Kruinpark retirement village this facility has access to the village restaurant, Kruincafe.

Contact Management:

Centre Landline: 010 900 3799

General Manager: Anton Groeneveld

anton@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 578 3852

Nursing Services Manager: Anita Fourie

anita@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 076 902 7733

Facilities Manager: Ina Stevens

kruinpark@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 859 1211

Renal Management: Delaine Hazelhurst

renal@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 787 6955

Chief Clinical Technician: Thabani Gumede

thabani@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 081 781 5355

Mobile: 076 883 0945

KruinCafé / Food & Beverage Manager: Mauritz Brits

mauritz@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 072 271 7854

Address: 104 Umgeni Road, Wilro Park, Roodepoort

Heidelberg, Johannesburg

Located in the picturesque town of Heidelberg, Hospicare Heidelberg offers personalised care to the frail, dimentia patients and patients with Alzheimer's disease. A short drive from Johannesburg, Hospicare Heidelberg is framed with views of the Suikerbosrand nature reserve and offers specialised care in a luxury setting.

Western Cape

Hermanus Medical Village

Hermanus Assisted Living Suites is a state of the art frail care and assisted living facility conveniently located in the Hermanus medical village.

Hartenbos, Mossel bay

This luxurious oceanview facility located in Aalwyndal, Hartenbos. Caters for 50 frailcare patients, 20 assisted living and 15 independent living residents.