Top

Contact us

Hospicare / Contact us

Get in Touch

If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Management:

CEO: As Botha

as@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 610 0940

Enquiries : Lina Nel

marketing@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 084 556 0205

HR: Larry Maccartney

larry@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 459 5520

Kruinpark

Centre Landline: 010 900 3799

Facility manager: Cecile O’Neil

cecile@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 074 447 2010

Nursing Services Manager: Anita Fourie

anita@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 076 902 7733

Facilities Manager: Ina Stevens

kruinpark@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 859 1211

Renal Management: Delaine Hazelhurst

renal@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 787 6955

Chief Clinical Technologist: Thabani Gumede

thabani@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 081 781 5355

Mobile: 076 883 0945

Heidelberg

Nursing services manager

nursingheidelberg@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 064 878 2207

Facility manager: Cecile O’Neil

cecile@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 074 447 2010