Top

Contact us

Hospicare / Contact us
Contact Management:

CEO: As Botha

as@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 610 0940

Admin & Facility Support: Braam Botha

braam@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 882 4700

HR: Larry Maccartney

larry@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 459 5520

Kruinpark

Centre Landline: 010 900 3799

General Management:Anton Groeneveld

anton@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 578 3852

Nursing Services Manager: Anita Fourie

anita@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 076 902 7733

Facilities Manager: Ina Stevens

kruinpark@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 859 1211

Renal Management: Delaine Hazelhurst

renal@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 082 787 6955

Chief Clinical Technologist: Thabani Gumede

thabani@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 081 781 5355

Mobile: 076 883 0945

KruinCafé / Food & Beverage Manager: Mauritz Brits

mauritz@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 072 271 7854

Heidelberg

Nursing services manager

nursingheidelberg@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 064 878 2207

Facility manager: Louise Wheeler

louise@hospicare.co.za

Mobile: 084 294 1968

Get in Touch

If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.